Fri, Sep 18 | Elizabeth Wood

From the Personal to the Universal 7-Day Virtual Retreat

A Journey Into Oneness & Consciousness Change
Registration is Closed

Time

Sep 18, 2020, 9:00 AM PDT – Sep 24, 2020, 12:00 PM PDT
Elizabeth Wood

Course Details

From the Personal to the Universal 7-Day Virtual Retreat with Elizabeth Wood

A Journey Into Oneness & Conscious Change

September 18 - 24

Please read the Full Retreat Brochure here!

Watch Introduction Video from Elizabeth for this Retreat! 

Hello Dear Friends,

Due to world events and current travel restrictions, we have decided to take our YEARLY ‘LIVE and In-Person’ Retreat ONLINE. We will have a CORE 12 whom I will interact with and do readings for each day and then we will also open to VIEW ONLY for anyone else who would like to attend.

In humble vulnerability I want to walk with you on this next step in your journey. I offer my seeing skills, special tools and techniques, and my healing abilities to aid you in transformation. During this retreat we'll be meeting for sessions each day. These sessions are for you to receive and listen to readings which will help you move through blocks, find connection, and get the next, right step clear for your journey.

-Elizabeth Wood

WHAT IS THIS RETREAT ABOUT? 

We will be exploring together our deepest desires for inner change and addressing many of human society’s greatest challenges in our little gathering. We will be processing our biggest blocks to real change. We will spend our time together learning tools, techniques and wisdom that will assist us in breaking free of the programming which prevents us from truly experiencing our purpose. In this beautiful Circle we will have many opportunities to meet for insightful discussions, teachings and healing. You will have time to sit with yourself and in ‘The Circle and Small Circles’ to integrate and process what you've remembered and learned within yourselves and with the Retreat as a whole. Working together we are bound to leave behind a lot of ego and trauma!

Experiencing an Oracle 

Each day (12) Twelve Participants will receive guidance and seeing from me during our time together in circle. ***All others will be able to watch and listen.

During the 7 days of deep learning, integration, witnessing and healing, you’ll be given practical tools to: 

• Utilize the Brain Mind, Heart Mind, and Gut Mind for discernment and support 

• Transmute limiting beliefs and ignite the Universal connection within 

• Have the opportunity to move through deep emotional/energetic shifts to find empowerment 

• Learn special methods and tools which you can apply to your life and your community’s life to further create harmony and change 

• Integrate a true “scientific spirituality” approach to creating change 

• Feel compassion, insight, healing and valuable support from a respected Seer 

• Receive the powerful witnessing of a group of awakened peers in The Circle 

• Learn your Soul's Essence which can help define your purpose and next steps 

• Use the power of your Soul's Essence and a great group of people to reach the next step!

Retreat Schedule - (ALL Session (2) Two Hours) 

September 18th, 19th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd 

Morning Circle –9am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST, 5pm CET, 2am on 19th AEST 

Afternoon Circle – 1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm CET, 6am next day AEST 

September 20th and 24th - TEACHING DAYS 

Morning Circle ONLY– 10am PST, 11am MST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST, 6pm CET, 3am next day AEST

All Participants Receive:

*Two LIVE Sessions Daily 

(Except for 21st and 24th – Morning LIVE Teaching Session only. No READINGS)

*Full Access to ‘The Circle’ PRIVATE Retreat Channel

*Full Access to ‘The Circle’ Community

*‘Healing the 3 Minds’ eBook

*‘Lifestyle of Light’ eBook

*‘Cultivating Non-Judgement’ eBook

*Special Equinox Meditation .mp3

We are very conscious that many are facing financial constraints so are deeply dedicated to keeping the cost down and easily manageable. Please read the Full Retreat Brochure for details of the 'I am Blessed' and Gratitude Offerings and scholarship availability.

*** This is a DEEP PROCESSING RETREAT. You will feel the changes within before, during and after this retreat. We will connect with each other, we will build our own sanctuaries and we will reflect on how each one of us can truly make a difference in the world and in ourselves. The experience will be very intense, so this definitely is not for the faint of heart!

Registration
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 'I am Blessed' Offering
    $1,212
    $1,212
    0
    $0
  • Gratitude Offering
    $297
    $297
    0
    $0
Total$0

Join our mailing list!

Twelve Stars

Publishing &

Learning Collective

© 2020 by Seer and Scientist