Fri, Oct 23 | Join us in The Circle!

'Steady as we Go' Small Circle with Meg Archambault

Free with Membership to the Circle
'Steady as we Go' Small Circle with Meg Archambault

Time

Oct 23, 2020, 9:00 AM PDT
Join us in The Circle!

Course Details

9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT 

This Circle will be twice monthly. ALL are WELCOME! Join The Circle HERE

"2020 is like sailing a vessel on stormy seas.  How are you faring? Unsteady? Overwhelmed? Have you been thrown overboard a few times? In order to steady yourself on stormy seas, you need to pull back and get perspective.  On yourself.  On the world.  On your emotional reactions to the world.

Steady As We Go provides bi-weekly support to get you on course and ensure you stay there. These days, it’s natural to feel anxious.  And to get triggered.  You may even explode.  It’s okay. That’s your soul’s way of showing you what is calling for your attention. So, we practice.  Each time, we’ll review the tools of SoulWork—the deep investigation into your soul. And we’ll practice using those tools so you can return to your calm center."

Learn More about Meg Archambault